Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Upper Deck Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mount Airy

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Upper Deck Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen 3 days ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

cooked perfect

Diane about 2 months ago

Potato Skins

If you are looking for the most awesome potato skins of life look no further!! They have just the right amount of potato to cheese and bacon and the edges are ALWAYS super crispy!! DELICIOUS!!

Julie about 2 months ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

I order Old Bay wings every time. They're big, seasoned well and delicious!

Julie about 2 months ago

Steamed Spiced Shrimp

The shrimp were huge. The were seasoned and cooked perfectly!

Jeffngail 3 months ago

BOGO WINGS!

Bogo wings are great, been going to Upper Deck for years and they always are worth the trip. The cheese steak is loaded with meat and all the trimmings, best in town hands down.

Becky 3 months ago

Cheese steak

Food was great

Katie 4 months ago

BOGO WINGS!

For over a year, week after week, I have indulged in the BOGO Tuesday special for wings. Being a Buffalo, NY native I can say these wings definitely remind me of the wings back home. If you're looking for a top notch wing minus the trip to Buffalo this is your spot! The wings have that nice crisp on the outside and are decent size. You won't be disappointed!

Stacie 4 months ago

Boneless Wings

Everything tasted great & the steak and cheese burger was huge! The staff is always so plesant & helpful

Jason 4 months ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

By far the best wings you can find in Mt. Airy

Sharon 4 months ago

Onion Rings

Even with take out, the onion rings were crispy.

Shawn 4 months ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

Upper Deck has the best wings I have had since I moved to Maryland about 17 years ago,

Sarah 4 months ago

Basket of Bacon Cheese Fries

Love you guys! Food is always good and beer is always cold!

Paulette 4 months ago

Maryland Crab Soup

Love the soup, it taste awsome!!

Lkershner 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Chicken cheesesteak and chicken tenders are my go to. The owners and the staff are considered family ar our house. Always a friendly face to greet you upon arrival.

Angelajsauro 5 months ago

Chicken Breast Sandwich

Great food, great owners, great drinks, great service, great music!! Always the best time! Employees and customers just want to have fun and it shows!! Love that you can sit inside or out!

Ray 5 months ago

Jerk Chicken Tenders

Can't get enough of them. Tender and perfectly seasoned. 4 large strips is well worth the money.

Robert 5 months ago

Steak N Cheese Burger

Service was great the owners are alsome and food great

Robin 5 months ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

Love these wings delicious

Shaun 5 months ago

Jordan's Maryland Crab Dip

Pure awesomeness! It's no wonder they named this dish after their first, and prolly favorite child (jk, A!!). It lives up to it! Tons of crab and cheese; what more could you want? A cold beer? They have those too! Overall a great value. The dip reheats well if, for some crazy reason, you don't finish the whole thing by yourself.

Ashley 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Stopped in for a quick lunch thought I'd go simple and tired the tenders. They were so good. I've been back twice to have them since. Not something I usually order but they converted me! So big, and juicy well worth the try!

Kennethmiles52 about 1 month ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

Easily the best wings I've ever had and I've been everywhere including having wings at the original anchor bar in buffalo and Upper deck wings were easily better

Davis about 2 months ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

Best wings around. Service is always outstanding.

Julie about 2 months ago

Garden Salad

My salad was huge and fresh.

Julie about 2 months ago

Maryland Crab Soup

We get the crab soup every time. It's the best crab soup we've found in MD.

Laura 3 months ago

BOGO WINGS!

Their wings are so good. I drive from silver spring (45 minutes) to get them. The Rachel sandwich is pretty good too. Thanks for the quality food and service.

Caseyt12 4 months ago

STEAK OR CHICKEN CHEESESTEAKS

The chicken cheesesteak is to absolutely die for, great lunch deal!!!

Ksilverm 4 months ago

Veggie Burger

This was soo good! Great place to go. Good beer selections!! Friendly staff and very clean!

Emma 4 months ago

BOGO WINGS!

Best wings in MTA!

Mike 4 months ago

Specialty Boneless wings (2 sauces mixed together

Best wings in Maryland! My wife and I come here every Tuesday for wings. They're big and juicy with amazing sauces.

Smileystarburst13 4 months ago

Specialty Jumbo Wings (2 sauces mixed together) 1lb

The old bay & honey wings are absolutely amazing! They know exactly the right way to cook their wings. The perfect amount of juicy & crispy. I go every Tuesday to get buy one get one wings! I highly recommend.

Bridgett 4 months ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

Hard to pick just one favorite we have so many. The food is always great and has never came out wrong. We love the people my favorite place to eat

Mackelise22 4 months ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

Best wings around! Best of a lot of things around! One of the most enjoyable atmospheres, havent met a waiter/waitress who we didnt like, and the management is beyond amazing

Bmedservices2 4 months ago

Pretzels and Beer Cheese

What a Great Starter. The Pretzels come out Hot and Delicious. The Cheese is full of beer favor and nice and hot. Beer Cheese reminds me of what I make every New Years!!!! Will always want more and more of these every visit!!!!

Matthew 5 months ago

Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese Curds

They taste just like back home!! Best Curds in Maryland!!

Matt 5 months ago

Santa Fe Egg Rolls

The Santa Fe rolls are to die for! They are the perfect mixture of crunch and flavor! They aren't too spicy and but the sauce adds an extra kick!

Robert 5 months ago

Boneless Wings

Service was great and food was awesome and the owners are great

Francesca 5 months ago

Adult Grilled Cheese

Absolutely delicious!

Clarke 5 months ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

XX Hot wings (Crispy) - Fantastic Wings, perfectly HOT. These are my go to when I go to The Deck, not overpowering but definitely hot. 👍👍👍

Liz 5 months ago

Tom's Wild West Chicken Salad Wrap

My favorite wrap of all time! Always my go to!

Marvin 5 months ago

Cheese steak

Best steak and cheese in town! It's my go to order every time I come in and including their wings! Loooove it!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA