Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Upper Deck Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Mount Airy

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Upper Deck Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Audra 17 days ago

The Deck's Feisty Chili

The best chili around, and our favorite place to eat.

Sue 18 days ago

CheeseSteak

I loved the cheese steak (Philly Style) with the seasoned French fries.... I would definitely get it again!!!

Carmichael 23 days ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

You can not go wrong with upper deck's signature old bay wings!! Crisp on the outside and juicy on the inside, always consistent and they pair great with the cheaply priced drinks

Yvette about 2 months ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

The wings were deliciously tasty. The service was great and ready as promised. I will definitely order again.

Glawemtairy about 2 months ago

Tom's Wild West Chicken Salad

My wife and I are regularly order the Wild West salad. It is spicy. Usually get old bat wings too.

Allison 17 days ago

Signature Jumbo Wings 1lb

Best wings in the tri-state area! My family and I come at least once a week for the last 5 years. No one does it better when it comes to the food, service and hospitality.

Sue 18 days ago

Pulled Pork Grilled Cheese

The pulled pork grilled cheese was delicious!!!

Cody 28 days ago

BOGO WINGS!

Best wings in town!

Pat about 2 months ago

Chicken Breast Sandwich

I have lived in Mount Airy for over 20 years and have only recently discovered the great food at the Upper Deck! I have had the crab dip chicken sandwich, Rachel, Reuben, and beer cheese with pretzels. Everything is delicious! The Upper Deck is now our fav local place!!!

Johnlarsh about 2 months ago

Bacon Mac & Cheese

Got this item to go. Was extremely disappointed and never get this item again. It appeared the items had been cooked separately and assembled but never baked, so it was soupie and cold. Very disappointed as I had seen a lot of great reviews on the Mt Airy News & Information FB Page.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA